Contact Us: +610-544-3977
650 Abbott Drive, Broomall, PA 19008

Our Team

Meet the Weinstein Supply Broomall Staff
The team at Weinstein Supply Broomall is ready to help you with all of your plumbing and heating needs. From homeowners looking to update their bath or kitchen; to trade professionals seeking solutions for their business, we have a team member with the knowledge and expertise to help.

John Hough

Manager

jhough@hajoca.com

Ext: 210

Pete Kane

Showroom Manager

peter.kane@hajoca.com

Ext: 206

Jim McCarry

Purchasing Agent

jim.mccarry@hajoca.com

Ext: 211

Tom Hartney

Inside Sales

tom.hartney@weinsteinsupply.com

Ext: 201

Jay Tamaccio

Inside Sales

jay.tamaccio@weinsteinsupply.com

Ext: 203

 

Chris Albaugh

Inside Sales

chris.albaugh@hajoca.com

Ext: 202

John Flynn

Sales Counter Associate

john.flynn@hajoca.com

Ext: 101

Anthony Miller

Sales Counter Associate

anthony.miller@hajoca.com

Ext: 102

Kyle Liberato

Sales Counter Associate

kyle.liberato@hajoca.com

Ext: 104

Steve Taylor

Sales Counter Associate

steven.taylor@hajoca.com

Ext: 103

Joe Foley

Sales Counter & Delivery Driver

joseph.foley@hajoca.com

Ext: 105

James Beadle

Pat McCallum

Warehouse Manager

patrick.mccallum@hajoca.com

Ext: 300

 

Our Trainers

Weinstein Supply Bath & Kitchen Showroom in Broomall, PA

Weinstein Bath & Kitchen Showroom in Broomall is Delaware County’s premier destination for customers looking to design a new bath or kitchen or remodel an existing space. Customers will experience an immersion into the latest styles and innovations from industry leaders in our brand-new, state-of-the-art showroom.

I Want to Get in Touch

Address: 650 Abbott Drive, Broomall, PA 19008

Email: jhough@hajoca.com

Phone: 610-544-3977

© 2019 Hajoca Corporation · Sitemap · Privacy Policy · Visit our division site at WeinsteinTrade.com · Digital Marketing by WSI We Simplify the Internet